Entre janeiro e julho, 31,6 mil consumidores formalizaram queixas na Fundação, ante 18 mil no mesmo período de 2019

Levantamento realizado pelo Procon-SP apontou alta de 75% no número de reclamações por ligações indesejadas de ofertas telefônicas de produtos e serviços. De janeiro a julho deste ano, foram 31,6 mil queixas de consumidores que receberam chamadas mesmo após terem feito cadastro no “Não Me Ligue”, programa do Procon-SP que protege a privacidade de quem não deseja ser incomodado.

No mesmo período de 2019, o Procon-SP havia registrado 18 mil reclamações de consumidores por aquela razão. As queixas estão sendo apuradas pelas equipes da instituição e as empresas podem ser multadas.

Os consumidores do Estado de São Paulo que se sentem desrespeitados com a prática podem registrar os números de telefone de sua titularidade, fixo ou celular, no site do Procon-SP.

Após 30 dias do registro do consumidor no sistema da Fundação, as empresas, inclusive as de outros Estados, não podem fazer ligações para oferta de produtos ou serviços. Casos de desrespeito devem ser denunciados ao Procon-SP, que vai apurar e aplicar multas. “A empresa tem 30 dias para ter conhecimento do cadastro e, após esse período, se fizer qualquer ligação de telemarketing, será multada”, afirma o secretário de defesa do consumidor, Fernando Capez.

“Não Me Ligue”

O Procon-SP tem 2,6 milhões de linhas telefônicas inscritas no “Não Me Ligue”. Entre janeiro a julho deste ano, foram feitas mais de 400 mil inscrições. O cadastro está em vigor desde 2009 e exclui da relação de bloqueios empresas de cobrança, entidades filantrópicas, pesquisas de satisfação de pós-venda ou de relacionamento.

O desbloqueio das linhas telefônicas pode ser feito a qualquer tempo. É possível também desbloquear a linha apenas para uma ou mais empresas. Tanto a inscrição, como a reclamação e o desbloqueio podem ser feitos por meio do site do Procon-SP.

Artigos relacionados
Carregar mais por - redação
Carregar mais em Notícias

81 Comentários

  1. Sexy Dans Video

    07/31/2020 at 1:25 am

    Good post! We are linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.https://tinyurl.com/uxbquys

  2. WAIT! WAIT! WAIT!

    09/02/2020 at 2:54 pm

    Don’t Make A Huge Mistake!
    You Could Be Passing Your $432/Day Profit To Someone Else!

    100% Newbie Friendly: We LOVE our new members!
    Make More Money Guarantee: You have no risk with us!
    95% Done For You: We have automated all of the heavy lifting for you.

    Enter Your Desired Login Details https://tinyurl.com/y4v4as8r

  3. brand name dapoxetine no generic

    11/15/2020 at 12:26 pm

    brand name dapoxetine no generic https://salemeds24.wixsite.com/dapoxetine

  4. how to take naltrexone for best results https://naltrexoneonline.confrancisyalgomas.com/

  5. hydroxychloroquine and zinc update

    11/21/2020 at 12:39 am

    hydroxychloroquine and zinc update https://hydroxychloroquine.mlsmalta.com/

  6. vidalista 2.5 mg

    11/21/2020 at 4:56 am

  7. most effective way to take vidalista

    11/22/2020 at 3:24 am

    most effective way to take vidalista https://vidalista.buszcentrum.com/

  8. ivermectin for roundworms in humans

    11/22/2020 at 11:29 pm

    ivermectin for roundworms in humans https://ivermectin.webbfenix.com/

  9. hydroxychloroquine approved by fda

    11/23/2020 at 2:14 am

    hydroxychloroquine approved by fda https://hhydroxychloroquine.com/

  10. reasons to take suhagra

    11/23/2020 at 8:58 am

    reasons to take suhagra https://suhagra.buszcentrum.com/

  11. does medicare cover ivermectin

    11/23/2020 at 9:15 am

    does medicare cover ivermectin https://ivermectin.mlsmalta.com/

  12. lowest price generic viagra 100mg

    11/24/2020 at 12:16 pm

    lowest price generic viagra 100mg http://droga5.net/

  13. spain hydroxychloroquine study

    11/27/2020 at 4:41 pm

    spain hydroxychloroquine study https://hydroxychloroquine.webbfenix.com/

  14. berkey

    11/28/2020 at 12:21 pm

    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck. |

  15. vidalista citrate costs without insurance https://vidalista40mg.mlsmalta.com/

  16. cialis 30 tablet free trial

    12/06/2020 at 8:27 am

    cialis 30 tablet free trial https://wisig.org/

  17. dapoxetine and lisinopril interaction https://ddapoxetine.com/

  18. amstyles.com

    12/09/2020 at 12:28 am

    amstyles.com https://amstyles.com/

  19. plaquenil coupon

    12/11/2020 at 10:51 pm

  20. side effects of hydroxychloroquine

    12/12/2020 at 12:13 am

    side effects of hydroxychloroquine https://sale.azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  21. feed

    12/23/2020 at 5:50 pm

    This article will help the internet people for setting up new website or even a blog from start to end.|

  22. feed

    12/24/2020 at 5:01 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.|

  23. thefeed

    12/25/2020 at 9:04 am

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.|

  24. the feed

    12/25/2020 at 11:11 pm

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this site is genuinely good and the visitors are genuinely sharing pleasant thoughts.|

  25. What’s up to all, since I am in fact eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated regularly. It includes good data.|

  26. superbeets review

    01/15/2021 at 3:34 pm

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .|

  27. ClarkDrupe

    02/28/2021 at 6:18 pm

    xmw86 05ok8 ayim

  28. houston junk car buyer

    03/05/2021 at 5:06 pm

    If some one wants to be updated with hottest technologies therefore he must be visit this web site and be up to date everyday.|

  29. Wesleydof

    03/06/2021 at 1:39 am

    tadalafil gel generic tadalafil
    tadalafil daily use

  30. replica is

    03/06/2021 at 5:23 am

    terrific post

  31. houston junk car buyer

    03/06/2021 at 10:15 am

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Appreciate it!|

  32. Twyla Cassiday

    03/08/2021 at 11:49 am

    appropriate post, i love it

  33. Randybuh

    03/08/2021 at 4:42 pm

    buy prescription drugs drugs without doctor script

  34. Randybuh

    03/09/2021 at 5:08 pm

    prescription drugs online without doctor: https://genericwdp.com/ overseas pharmacies shipping to usa

  35. theragun

    03/10/2021 at 8:38 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in web explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big part of folks will omit your fantastic writing because of this problem.|

  36. antibiotics amoxicillin

    03/10/2021 at 10:11 pm

    amoxicillin rash progression augmentin tablets does amoxicillin make you tired what is amoxicillin 500mg used for

  37. furosemide 12.5mg

    03/11/2021 at 8:39 am

    generic lasix lasix 10 mg price what are the side effects of lasix how long for furosemide to work on dogs

  38. Waynegicum

    03/11/2021 at 5:08 pm

    viagra price viagra without a doctor prescription
    viagra cost

  39. ceftriaxone and azithromycin

    03/11/2021 at 7:19 pm

    chloroquine zithromax order zithromax online zithromax 250 mg z pak azithromycin diarrhea how long

  40. ivermectin covid19

    03/12/2021 at 5:31 am

    albendazole ivermectin syrup ivermectin coronavirus ivermectin for cattle pour on when can i start ivermectin for heartworm treatment on dogs

  41. Waynegicum

    03/12/2021 at 3:17 pm

    best place to buy viagra online 100mg viagra
    viagra amazon

  42. Ronny Dinuzzo

    03/12/2021 at 7:55 pm

    faultless post

  43. albuterol ventolin inhaler

    03/12/2021 at 10:32 pm

    ventolin precio albuterol brand name usa how many puffs of ventolin how to use an albuterol inhaler

  44. Waynegicum

    03/13/2021 at 1:48 pm

    over the counter viagra 100mg viagra
    viagra discount

  45. Waynegicum

    03/15/2021 at 10:20 am

    viagra from india cost of viagra
    cost of viagra

  46. Ricardoeneby

    03/16/2021 at 4:39 pm

    paxil cost paxil 20 mg
    fast ed meds online

  47. Williemae Bidlack

    03/16/2021 at 7:37 pm

    great article, i love it

  48. Ricardoeneby

    03/17/2021 at 3:55 pm

    online diflucan diflucan pill otc
    best natural cure for ed

  49. Ricardoeneby

    03/18/2021 at 5:20 pm

    viagra amazon https://viagrapills100.com/ buy viagra online canada

  50. Deneen Farinacci

    03/19/2021 at 4:12 pm

    exceptional article

  51. Ricardoeneby

    03/19/2021 at 5:00 pm

    where to buy viagra https://viagrapills100.com/ cheap viagra online

  52. vardenafil 10 mg

    03/20/2021 at 12:33 pm

    vardenafil dosage maximum https://vegavardenafil.com/ vardenafil 20mg tablets

  53. Ricardoeneby

    03/20/2021 at 5:34 pm

    viagra online usa https://viagrapills100.com/ viagra from canada

  54. pepsi rolex replica

    03/20/2021 at 9:31 pm

    excellent post, i like it

  55. tadalafil daily use

    03/21/2021 at 10:32 pm

    tadalafil 30 mg https://elitadalafill.com/ generic tadalafil 40 mg

  56. MarvinFic

    03/22/2021 at 1:40 pm

    ed pills online buy ed pills
    buy ed pills

  57. sildenafil uk best price

    03/23/2021 at 3:19 am

    sildenafil for sale canada https://eunicesildenafilcitrate.com/ buy cheap sildenafil uk

  58. MarvinFic

    03/23/2021 at 12:15 pm

    buy ed drugs order ed pills
    buy ed pills from canada

  59. aprostadil

    03/24/2021 at 9:16 am

    alprostadil injection where to buy https://alprostadildrugs.com/ alprostadil price in usa

  60. MarvinFic

    03/25/2021 at 10:53 pm

    buy zithromax 500mg online: buy zithromax online – zithromax antibiotic without prescription

  61. MarvinFic

    03/26/2021 at 11:43 pm

    where can i buy prednisone without a prescription: buy prednisone – prednisone for sale

  62. MarvinFic

    03/28/2021 at 12:34 am

    can you buy zithromax over the counter in mexico: how to get zithromax online – can you buy zithromax over the counter in mexico

  63. steeleanalytics

    03/28/2021 at 10:32 am

    appropriate article, i love it

  64. MarvinFic

    03/28/2021 at 10:15 pm

    hydroxychloroquine generic: hydroxychloroquine 200 mg price – cost of plaquenil in mexico

  65. Victormip

    03/30/2021 at 3:00 am

    http://zithromaxproff.com/# buy zithromax 1000mg online
    buy zithromax online cheap

  66. Victormip

    03/31/2021 at 4:36 am

    http://zithromaxproff.com/# zithromax price south africa
    zithromax 500mg over the counter

  67. Frankgen

    04/02/2021 at 1:43 am

    generic cefixime: order zithromax online
    fucidin price

  68. Frankgen

    04/03/2021 at 2:29 am

    cefadroxil tablets: order myambutol online
    order ampicillin

  69. CharlesHepay

    04/05/2021 at 3:16 am

    indian online pharmacies review: ordering medicine from india ordering medicine from india

  70. CharlesHepay

    04/06/2021 at 5:29 am

    prescriptions from india: online medications from india overseas pharmacies shipping to usa

  71. Alfrednug

    04/07/2021 at 4:48 pm

    cialis pills online: cialis pills online top erectile dysfunction pills

  72. HarryNup

    04/10/2021 at 12:30 pm

    cheapest generic viagra buy viagra online without prescription viagra without a doctor prescription canada

  73. HarryNup

    04/11/2021 at 9:32 am

    buy viagra viagra without a prescription buying viagra online without prescription

  74. RobertoBed

    04/13/2021 at 8:29 pm

    https://amoxilst.com/# amoxicillin pharmacy price

  75. RobertoBed

    04/14/2021 at 5:59 pm

  76. RobertoBed

    04/15/2021 at 3:20 pm

    http://doxycyclinest.com/# doxycycline 50 mg

  77. RobertoBed

    04/16/2021 at 1:15 pm

    http://diflucanst.com/# diflucan buy online usa

  78. RobertoBed

    04/17/2021 at 11:38 am

    http://doxycyclinest.com/# doxycycline mono

  79. Rafaelgaw

    04/18/2021 at 1:48 am

    paxil 40 mg: cheap paxil – cost of paxil

  80. Rafaelgaw

    04/18/2021 at 11:42 pm

    metformin 500mg tablets: buy metformin online – metformin where to get

  81. Rafaelgaw

    04/19/2021 at 9:35 pm

    best price online metformin: cheap metformin – metformin 500 mg tablet price in india

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.

Leia também

WILLISA RH divulga oportunidade(s) para Estágio em Engenharia Química (Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento) – v2195714

Descrição Descrição: Indústria multinacional do segmento químico. LEIA TAMBÉM Oferecemos: …